Jie Jaha Kahu Mora DHO

Genre : Film
Directed By: MrutyinJay Sahu
Produced By: 
Sandip Routray
Starring: Babushaan, Sheetal, Minaketan
Lyrics : 
Dr. Nirmalya Nayak
Music by: Abhijit Majumdaar
Playback : Abhijit Majumdaar, Shakti Mishra, Babushaan, Asima Panda, Anjali Mishra, Suman, Bishnumohan Kabi
Lebel: Sarthak Music
Release Date
: 2015

Track List

No Comments

Leave a Comment

  • Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>